The Art, Science + Business of Housing


Banner 6



The Gold Nugget Awards continues its 51 year legacy of excellence born in 1963 – and consistently sustained by innovation, imagination and vitality of entrants from United States and all International countries. Determined from nearly 600 entries, this year’s Merit and Grand Award winners can be justly proud of their honors. We salute them, thank them for their steadfast support of Gold Nugget in our 6th decade as we continue to recognize those who improve our communities through exceptional concepts in design, planning and development. For more information on the Gold Nugget Awards and this year’s winners visit us online at


See the complete list of 2014 Grand and Merit Awards winners

Download Duplicate Trophy/Plaque Order Form

Recent Posts

In Partnership with